fbpx

Workshops & Events

“Between the head and feet of any given person is a billion miles of unexplored wilderness”

Gabrielle Roth

WEEKEND WORKSHOPS & EVENTS

featured workshops require online registration

PLAN YOUR DANCE YEAR

Filter using category e.g. workshop

Yearly Monthly Grid Tile

2022

January
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
February
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
March
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
April
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
May
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
June
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
July
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
August
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
September
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
October
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
November
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
December
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Friday July 1
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine 5Rhythms
Friday 5Rhythms Online Virtual Event
Tuesday July 5
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Light Waves
6:05 pm - 7:15 pm Light Waves Online & Dance of Welcome Virtual Event
7:30 pm - 9:15 pm Tidal Wave
Virtual Tidal Wave Virtual Event
Friday July 8
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine 5Rhythms
Friday 5Rhythms Online Virtual Event
Tuesday July 12
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Light Waves
6:05 pm - 7:15 pm Light Waves Online & Dance of Welcome Virtual Event
7:30 pm - 9:15 pm Tidal Wave
Virtual Tidal Wave Virtual Event
Friday July 15
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine 5Rhythms
Friday 5Rhythms Online Virtual Event
Tuesday July 19
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Light Waves
6:05 pm - 7:15 pm Light Waves Online & Dance of Welcome Virtual Event
7:30 pm - 9:15 pm Tidal Wave
Virtual Tidal Wave Virtual Event
Friday July 22
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine 5Rhythms
Friday 5Rhythms Online Virtual Event
Sunday July 24
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Sunday Sweats at Convent
Tuesday July 26
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Light Waves
6:05 pm - 7:15 pm Light Waves Online & Dance of Welcome Virtual Event
7:30 pm - 9:15 pm Tidal Wave
Virtual Tidal Wave Virtual Event
Friday July 29
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine 5Rhythms
Friday 5Rhythms Online Virtual Event
Saturday July 30
Sunday July 31
Tuesday August 2
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Light Waves
6:05 pm - 7:15 pm Light Waves Online & Dance of Welcome Virtual Event
7:30 pm - 9:15 pm Tidal Wave
Virtual Tidal Wave Virtual Event
Friday August 5
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine 5Rhythms
Friday 5Rhythms Online Virtual Event
Tuesday August 9
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Light Waves
6:05 pm - 7:15 pm Light Waves Online & Dance of Welcome Virtual Event
7:30 pm - 9:15 pm Tidal Wave
Virtual Tidal Wave Virtual Event
Friday August 12
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine 5Rhythms
Friday 5Rhythms Online Virtual Event
Tuesday August 16
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Light Waves
6:05 pm - 7:15 pm Light Waves Online & Dance of Welcome Virtual Event
7:30 pm - 9:15 pm Tidal Wave
Virtual Tidal Wave Virtual Event
Friday August 19
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine 5Rhythms
Friday 5Rhythms Online Virtual Event
Tuesday August 23
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Light Waves
6:05 pm - 7:15 pm Light Waves Online & Dance of Welcome Virtual Event
7:30 pm - 9:15 pm Tidal Wave
Virtual Tidal Wave Virtual Event
Friday August 26
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine 5Rhythms
Friday 5Rhythms Online Virtual Event
Tuesday August 30
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Light Waves
6:05 pm - 7:15 pm Light Waves Online & Dance of Welcome Virtual Event
7:30 pm - 9:15 pm Tidal Wave
Virtual Tidal Wave Virtual Event
Friday September 2
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine 5Rhythms
Friday 5Rhythms Online Virtual Event
Tuesday September 6
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Light Waves
6:05 pm - 7:15 pm Light Waves Online & Dance of Welcome Virtual Event
7:30 pm - 9:15 pm Tidal Wave
Virtual Tidal Wave Virtual Event
Friday September 9
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine 5Rhythms
Friday 5Rhythms Online Virtual Event
Tuesday September 13
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Light Waves
6:05 pm - 7:15 pm Light Waves Online & Dance of Welcome Virtual Event
7:30 pm - 9:15 pm Tidal Wave
Virtual Tidal Wave Virtual Event
Friday September 16
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine 5Rhythms
Friday 5Rhythms Online Virtual Event
Tuesday September 20
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Light Waves
6:05 pm - 7:15 pm Light Waves Online & Dance of Welcome Virtual Event
7:30 pm - 9:15 pm Tidal Wave
Virtual Tidal Wave Virtual Event
Friday September 23
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine 5Rhythms
Friday 5Rhythms Online Virtual Event
Tuesday September 27
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Light Waves
6:05 pm - 7:15 pm Light Waves Online & Dance of Welcome Virtual Event
7:30 pm - 9:15 pm Tidal Wave
Virtual Tidal Wave Virtual Event
Friday September 30
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine 5Rhythms
Friday 5Rhythms Online Virtual Event
Tuesday October 4
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Light Waves
6:05 pm - 7:15 pm Light Waves Online & Dance of Welcome Virtual Event
7:30 pm - 9:15 pm Tidal Wave
Virtual Tidal Wave Virtual Event
Friday October 7
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine 5Rhythms
Friday 5Rhythms Online Virtual Event
Tuesday October 11
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Light Waves
6:05 pm - 7:15 pm Light Waves Online & Dance of Welcome Virtual Event
7:30 pm - 9:15 pm Tidal Wave
Virtual Tidal Wave Virtual Event
Friday October 14
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine 5Rhythms
Friday 5Rhythms Online Virtual Event
Tuesday October 18
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Light Waves
6:05 pm - 7:15 pm Light Waves Online & Dance of Welcome Virtual Event
7:30 pm - 9:15 pm Tidal Wave
Virtual Tidal Wave Virtual Event
Friday October 21
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine 5Rhythms
Friday 5Rhythms Online Virtual Event
Tuesday October 25
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Light Waves
6:05 pm - 7:15 pm Light Waves Online & Dance of Welcome Virtual Event
7:30 pm - 9:15 pm Tidal Wave
Virtual Tidal Wave Virtual Event
Friday October 28
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine 5Rhythms
Friday 5Rhythms Online Virtual Event
Tuesday November 1
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Light Waves
6:05 pm - 7:15 pm Light Waves Online & Dance of Welcome Virtual Event
7:30 pm - 9:15 pm Tidal Wave
Virtual Tidal Wave Virtual Event
Friday November 4
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine 5Rhythms
Friday 5Rhythms Online Virtual Event
Tuesday November 8
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Light Waves
6:05 pm - 7:15 pm Light Waves Online & Dance of Welcome Virtual Event
7:30 pm - 9:15 pm Tidal Wave
Virtual Tidal Wave Virtual Event
Friday November 11
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine 5Rhythms
Friday 5Rhythms Online Virtual Event
Tuesday November 15
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Light Waves
6:05 pm - 7:15 pm Light Waves Online & Dance of Welcome Virtual Event
7:30 pm - 9:15 pm Tidal Wave
Virtual Tidal Wave Virtual Event
Friday November 18
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine 5Rhythms
Friday 5Rhythms Online Virtual Event
Tuesday November 22
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Light Waves
6:05 pm - 7:15 pm Light Waves Online & Dance of Welcome Virtual Event
7:30 pm - 9:15 pm Tidal Wave
Virtual Tidal Wave Virtual Event
Friday November 25
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine 5Rhythms
Friday 5Rhythms Online Virtual Event
Tuesday November 29
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Light Waves
6:05 pm - 7:15 pm Light Waves Online & Dance of Welcome Virtual Event
7:30 pm - 9:15 pm Tidal Wave
Virtual Tidal Wave Virtual Event
Friday December 2
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine 5Rhythms
Friday 5Rhythms Online Virtual Event
Tuesday December 6
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Light Waves
6:05 pm - 7:15 pm Light Waves Online & Dance of Welcome Virtual Event
7:30 pm - 9:15 pm Tidal Wave
Virtual Tidal Wave Virtual Event
Friday December 9
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine 5Rhythms
Friday 5Rhythms Online Virtual Event
Tuesday December 13
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Light Waves
6:05 pm - 7:15 pm Light Waves Online & Dance of Welcome Virtual Event
7:30 pm - 9:15 pm Tidal Wave
Virtual Tidal Wave Virtual Event
Friday December 16
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine 5Rhythms
Friday 5Rhythms Online Virtual Event
Tuesday December 20
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Light Waves
6:05 pm - 7:15 pm Light Waves Online & Dance of Welcome Virtual Event
7:30 pm - 9:15 pm Tidal Wave
Virtual Tidal Wave Virtual Event
Friday December 23
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine 5Rhythms
Friday 5Rhythms Online Virtual Event
Tuesday December 27
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Light Waves
6:05 pm - 7:15 pm Light Waves Online & Dance of Welcome Virtual Event
7:30 pm - 9:15 pm Tidal Wave
Virtual Tidal Wave Virtual Event
Friday December 30
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine 5Rhythms
Friday 5Rhythms Online Virtual Event
Load More