fbpx

Workshops & Events

“Between the head and feet of any given person is a billion miles of unexplored wilderness”

Gabrielle Roth

WEEKEND WORKSHOPS & EVENTS

featured workshops require online registration

PLAN YOUR DANCE YEAR

Filter using category e.g. workshop

Yearly Monthly Grid Tile

2021

2022
January
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
February
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
March
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
April
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
May
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
June
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
July
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
August
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
September
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
October
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
November
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
December
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Friday January 22
5:45 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine 5Rhythms
5:50 pm - 7:30 pm Friday 5Rhythms Online Virtual Event
Sunday January 24
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Sunday Sweat Online Virtual Event
Tuesday January 26
5:45 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves Online Virtual Event
7:45 pm - 9:30 pm Tidal Wave
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm Tidal Wave Online Virtual Event
Friday January 29
5:45 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine 5Rhythms
5:50 pm - 7:30 pm Friday 5Rhythms Online Virtual Event
Sunday January 31
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Sunday Sweat Online Virtual Event
Tuesday February 2
5:45 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves Online Virtual Event
7:45 pm - 9:30 pm Tidal Wave
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm Tidal Wave Online Virtual Event
Friday February 5
5:45 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine 5Rhythms
5:50 pm - 7:30 pm Friday 5Rhythms Online Virtual Event
Sunday February 7
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Sunday Sweat Online Virtual Event
Tuesday February 9
5:45 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves Online Virtual Event
7:45 pm - 9:30 pm Tidal Wave
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm Tidal Wave Online Virtual Event
Friday February 12
5:45 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine 5Rhythms
5:50 pm - 7:30 pm Friday 5Rhythms Online Virtual Event
Sunday February 14
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Sunday Sweat Online Virtual Event
Tuesday February 16
5:45 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves Online Virtual Event
7:45 pm - 9:30 pm Tidal Wave
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm Tidal Wave Online Virtual Event
Friday February 19
5:45 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine 5Rhythms
5:50 pm - 7:30 pm Friday 5Rhythms Online Virtual Event
Sunday February 21
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Sunday Sweat Online Virtual Event
Tuesday February 23
5:45 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves Online Virtual Event
7:45 pm - 9:30 pm Tidal Wave
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm Tidal Wave Online Virtual Event
Friday February 26
5:45 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine 5Rhythms
5:50 pm - 7:30 pm Friday 5Rhythms Online Virtual Event
Sunday February 28
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Sunday Sweat Online Virtual Event
Tuesday March 2
5:45 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves Online Virtual Event
7:45 pm - 9:30 pm Tidal Wave
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm Tidal Wave Online Virtual Event
Friday March 5
5:45 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine 5Rhythms
5:50 pm - 7:30 pm Friday 5Rhythms Online Virtual Event
Sunday March 7
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Sunday Sweat Online Virtual Event
Tuesday March 9
5:45 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves Online Virtual Event
7:45 pm - 9:30 pm Tidal Wave
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm Tidal Wave Online Virtual Event
Friday March 12
5:45 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine 5Rhythms
5:50 pm - 7:30 pm Friday 5Rhythms Online Virtual Event
Sunday March 14
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Sunday Sweat Online Virtual Event
Tuesday March 16
5:45 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves Online Virtual Event
7:45 pm - 9:30 pm Tidal Wave
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm Tidal Wave Online Virtual Event
Friday March 19
5:45 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine 5Rhythms
5:50 pm - 7:30 pm Friday 5Rhythms Online Virtual Event
Sunday March 21
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Sunday Sweat Online Virtual Event
Tuesday March 23
5:45 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves Online Virtual Event
7:45 pm - 9:30 pm Tidal Wave
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm Tidal Wave Online Virtual Event
Friday March 26
5:45 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine 5Rhythms
5:50 pm - 7:30 pm Friday 5Rhythms Online Virtual Event
Sunday March 28
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Sunday Sweat Online Virtual Event
Tuesday March 30
5:45 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves Online Virtual Event
7:45 pm - 9:30 pm Tidal Wave
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm Tidal Wave Online Virtual Event
Friday April 2
5:45 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine 5Rhythms
5:50 pm - 7:30 pm Friday 5Rhythms Online Virtual Event
Sunday April 4
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Sunday Sweat Online Virtual Event
Tuesday April 6
5:45 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves Online Virtual Event
7:45 pm - 9:30 pm Tidal Wave
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm Tidal Wave Online Virtual Event
Friday April 9
5:45 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine 5Rhythms
5:50 pm - 7:30 pm Friday 5Rhythms Online Virtual Event
Sunday April 11
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Sunday Sweat Online Virtual Event
Tuesday April 13
5:45 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves Online Virtual Event
7:45 pm - 9:30 pm Tidal Wave
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm Tidal Wave Online Virtual Event
Friday April 16
5:45 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine 5Rhythms
5:50 pm - 7:30 pm Friday 5Rhythms Online Virtual Event
Sunday April 18
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Sunday Sweat Online Virtual Event
Tuesday April 20
5:45 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves Online Virtual Event
7:45 pm - 9:30 pm Tidal Wave
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm Tidal Wave Online Virtual Event
Friday April 23
5:45 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine 5Rhythms
5:50 pm - 7:30 pm Friday 5Rhythms Online Virtual Event
Sunday April 25
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Sunday Sweat Online Virtual Event
Tuesday April 27
5:45 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves Online Virtual Event
7:45 pm - 9:30 pm Tidal Wave
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm Tidal Wave Online Virtual Event
Friday April 30
5:45 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine 5Rhythms
5:50 pm - 7:30 pm Friday 5Rhythms Online Virtual Event
Sunday May 2
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Sunday Sweat Online Virtual Event
Tuesday May 4
5:45 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves Online Virtual Event
7:45 pm - 9:30 pm Tidal Wave
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm Tidal Wave Online Virtual Event
Friday May 7
5:45 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine 5Rhythms
5:50 pm - 7:30 pm Friday 5Rhythms Online Virtual Event
Sunday May 9
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Sunday Sweat Online Virtual Event
Tuesday May 11
5:45 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves Online Virtual Event
7:45 pm - 9:30 pm Tidal Wave
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm Tidal Wave Online Virtual Event
Friday May 14
5:45 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine 5Rhythms
5:50 pm - 7:30 pm Friday 5Rhythms Online Virtual Event
Sunday May 16
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Sunday Sweat Online Virtual Event
Tuesday May 18
5:45 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves Online Virtual Event
7:45 pm - 9:30 pm Tidal Wave
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm Tidal Wave Online Virtual Event
Friday May 21
5:45 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine 5Rhythms
5:50 pm - 7:30 pm Friday 5Rhythms Online Virtual Event
Sunday May 23
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Sunday Sweat Online Virtual Event
Tuesday May 25
5:45 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves Online Virtual Event
7:45 pm - 9:30 pm Tidal Wave
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm Tidal Wave Online Virtual Event
Friday May 28
5:45 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine 5Rhythms
5:50 pm - 7:30 pm Friday 5Rhythms Online Virtual Event
Sunday May 30
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Sunday Sweat Online Virtual Event
Tuesday June 1
5:45 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves Online Virtual Event
7:45 pm - 9:30 pm Tidal Wave
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm Tidal Wave Online Virtual Event
Friday June 4
5:45 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine 5Rhythms
5:50 pm - 7:30 pm Friday 5Rhythms Online Virtual Event
Sunday June 6