fbpx

Workshops & Events

“Between the head and feet of any given person is a billion miles of unexplored wilderness”

Gabrielle Roth

WEEKEND WORKSHOPS & EVENTS

featured workshops require online registration

PLAN YOUR DANCE YEAR

Filter using category e.g. workshop

Yearly Monthly Grid Tile

2020

2021
January
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
February
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
March
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
April
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
May
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
June
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
July
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
August
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
September
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
October
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
November
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
December
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Friday October 23
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Friday 5Rhythms Online Virtual Event
Sunday October 25
Tuesday October 27
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves Online Virtual Event
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Virtual Tidal Wave Virtual Event
Friday October 30
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Friday 5Rhythms Online Virtual Event
Sunday November 1
Friday November 6
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Friday 5Rhythms Online Virtual Event
Sunday November 8
Tuesday November 10
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves Online Virtual Event
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Virtual Tidal Wave Virtual Event
Friday November 13
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Friday 5Rhythms Online Virtual Event
Sunday November 15
Tuesday November 17
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves Online Virtual Event
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Virtual Tidal Wave Virtual Event
Friday November 20
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Friday 5Rhythms Online Virtual Event
Sunday November 22
Tuesday November 24
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves Online Virtual Event
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Virtual Tidal Wave Virtual Event
Friday November 27
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Friday 5Rhythms Online Virtual Event
Sunday November 29
Tuesday December 1
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves Online Virtual Event
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Virtual Tidal Wave Virtual Event
Friday December 4
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Friday 5Rhythms Online Virtual Event
Sunday December 6
Tuesday December 8
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves Online Virtual Event
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Virtual Tidal Wave Virtual Event
Friday December 11
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Friday 5Rhythms Online Virtual Event
Sunday December 13
Tuesday December 15
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves Online Virtual Event
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Virtual Tidal Wave Virtual Event
Friday December 18
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Friday 5Rhythms Online Virtual Event
Sunday December 20
Tuesday December 22
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves Online Virtual Event
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Virtual Tidal Wave Virtual Event
Friday December 25
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Friday 5Rhythms Online Virtual Event
Sunday December 27
Tuesday December 29
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves Online Virtual Event
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Virtual Tidal Wave Virtual Event
Load More