fbpx

Workshops & Events

“Between the head and feet of any given person is a billion miles of unexplored wilderness”

Gabrielle Roth

WEEKEND WORKSHOPS & EVENTS

featured workshops require online registration

PLAN YOUR DANCE YEAR

Filter using category e.g. workshop

Yearly Monthly Grid Tile

2020

2021
January
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
February
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
March
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
April
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
May
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
June
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
July
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
August
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
September
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
October
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
November
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
December
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Tuesday June 2
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves Online
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Virtual Tidal Wave
Friday June 5
Tuesday June 9
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves Online
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Virtual Tidal Wave
Friday June 12
Sunday June 14
Tuesday June 16
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves Online
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Virtual Tidal Wave
Friday June 19
Tuesday June 23
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves Online
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Virtual Tidal Wave
Friday June 26
Tuesday June 30
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves Online
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Virtual Tidal Wave
Friday July 3
Tuesday July 7
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves Online
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Virtual Tidal Wave
Friday July 10
Tuesday July 14
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves Online
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Virtual Tidal Wave
Friday July 17
Tuesday July 21
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves Online
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Virtual Tidal Wave
Friday July 24
Tuesday July 28
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves Online
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Virtual Tidal Wave
Friday July 31
Tuesday August 4
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves Online
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Virtual Tidal Wave
Friday August 7
Tuesday August 11
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves Online
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Virtual Tidal Wave
Friday August 14
Tuesday August 18
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves Online
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Virtual Tidal Wave
Friday August 21
Tuesday August 25
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves Online
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Virtual Tidal Wave
Friday August 28
Tuesday September 1
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves Online
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Virtual Tidal Wave
Friday September 4
Tuesday September 8
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves Online
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Virtual Tidal Wave
Friday September 11
Tuesday September 15
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves Online
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Virtual Tidal Wave
Friday September 18
Tuesday September 22
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves Online
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Virtual Tidal Wave
Friday September 25
Tuesday September 29
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves Online
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Virtual Tidal Wave
Friday October 2
Tuesday October 6
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves Online
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Virtual Tidal Wave
Friday October 9
Tuesday October 13
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves Online
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Virtual Tidal Wave
Friday October 16
Tuesday October 20
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves Online
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Virtual Tidal Wave
Friday October 23
Tuesday October 27
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves Online
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Virtual Tidal Wave
Friday October 30
Friday November 6
Tuesday November 10
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves Online
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Virtual Tidal Wave
Friday November 13
Tuesday November 17
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves Online
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Virtual Tidal Wave
Friday November 20
Tuesday November 24
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves Online
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Virtual Tidal Wave
Friday November 27
Tuesday December 1
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves Online
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Virtual Tidal Wave
Friday December 4
Tuesday December 8
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves Online
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Virtual Tidal Wave
Friday December 11
Tuesday December 15
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves Online
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Virtual Tidal Wave
Friday December 18
Tuesday December 22
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves Online
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Virtual Tidal Wave
Friday December 25
Tuesday December 29
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Light Waves Online
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Virtual Tidal Wave
Load More