Workshops & Events

“Between the head and feet of any given person is a billion miles of unexplored wilderness”

Gabrielle Roth

WEEKEND WORKSHOPS & EVENTS

featured workshops require online registration

PLAN YOUR DANCE YEAR

Filter using category e.g. workshop

Yearly Monthly

2019

2020
January
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
February
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
March
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
April
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
May
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
June
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
July
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
August
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
September
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
October
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
November
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
December
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Friday July 26
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm 5Rhythms Youth Wave
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine Friday 5Rhythms
Sunday July 28
Tuesday July 30
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Friday August 2
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm 5Rhythms Youth Wave
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine Friday 5Rhythms
Tuesday August 6
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Friday August 9
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm 5Rhythms Youth Wave
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine Friday 5Rhythms
Sunday August 11
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Sunday Preston Sweat
Tuesday August 13
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Friday August 16
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm 5Rhythms Youth Wave
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine Friday 5Rhythms
Tuesday August 20
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Friday August 23
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm 5Rhythms Youth Wave
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine Friday 5Rhythms
Tuesday August 27
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Friday August 30
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm 5Rhythms Youth Wave
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine Friday 5Rhythms
Tuesday September 3
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Friday September 6
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm 5Rhythms Youth Wave
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine Friday 5Rhythms
Tuesday September 10
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Friday September 13
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm 5Rhythms Youth Wave
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine Friday 5Rhythms
Sunday September 15
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Sunday Preston Sweat
Tuesday September 17
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Tuesday September 24
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Tuesday October 1
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Tuesday October 8
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Tuesday October 15
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Tuesday October 22
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Tuesday October 29
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Tuesday November 5
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Tuesday November 12
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Sunday November 17
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Sunday Sweats at Convent
Tuesday November 19
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Tuesday November 26
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Tuesday December 3
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Tuesday December 10
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Tuesday December 17
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Load More