fbpx

Weekly Classes

“Dance is the fastest, most direct way to the truth”

Gabrielle Roth

 

DROP-IN CLASSES

NO BOOKING REQUIRED

January 2020

Tuesday Light Waves

Tuesdays Light Waves is a 5Rythms lightly facilitated “Sweat Your Prayers” session. This class is designed for those who have some familiarity with the 5Rhythms, as it is where we move through the rhythms with very little formal instruction. ...
28 Jan
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
St Brigids Hall
378 Nicholson St, Nth Fitzroy, 3068

Tuesday Tidal Wave

Formerly Tuesday Tsunami, come to the longest running 5Rhythms class in Melbourne - a respectful, fun-loving and welcoming space for newcomers and regulars. A warm up, is followed by a welcome with teaching demonstration and then another wave ...
28 Jan
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
St Brigids Hall
378 Nicholson St, Nth Fitzroy, 3068

Castlemaine Friday 5Rhythms

This is a 1.5 hour 5Rhythms class welcoming newcomers and regulars in a large lovely warm space.  This class is as delightful as the town itself. These weekly classes are held in school terms either led by local teacher Thais, David or Meredith. ...
31 Jan
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
St Mary's Hall Castlemaine
57 Lyttleton St, Castlemaine VIC 3450
February 2020

Tuesday Light Waves

Tuesdays Light Waves is a 5Rythms lightly facilitated “Sweat Your Prayers” session. This class is designed for those who have some familiarity with the 5Rhythms, as it is where we move through the rhythms with very little formal instruction. ...
04 Feb
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
St Brigids Hall
378 Nicholson St, Nth Fitzroy, 3068

Tuesday Tidal Wave

Formerly Tuesday Tsunami, come to the longest running 5Rhythms class in Melbourne - a respectful, fun-loving and welcoming space for newcomers and regulars. A warm up, is followed by a welcome with teaching demonstration and then another wave ...
04 Feb
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
St Brigids Hall
378 Nicholson St, Nth Fitzroy, 3068

Castlemaine Friday 5Rhythms

This is a 1.5 hour 5Rhythms class welcoming newcomers and regulars in a large lovely warm space.  This class is as delightful as the town itself. These weekly classes are held in school terms either led by local teacher Thais, David or Meredith. ...
07 Feb
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
St Mary's Hall Castlemaine
57 Lyttleton St, Castlemaine VIC 3450

Tuesday Light Waves

Tuesdays Light Waves is a 5Rythms lightly facilitated “Sweat Your Prayers” session. This class is designed for those who have some familiarity with the 5Rhythms, as it is where we move through the rhythms with very little formal instruction. ...
11 Feb
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
St Brigids Hall
378 Nicholson St, Nth Fitzroy, 3068

Tuesday Tidal Wave

Formerly Tuesday Tsunami, come to the longest running 5Rhythms class in Melbourne - a respectful, fun-loving and welcoming space for newcomers and regulars. A warm up, is followed by a welcome with teaching demonstration and then another wave ...
11 Feb
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
St Brigids Hall
378 Nicholson St, Nth Fitzroy, 3068

Castlemaine Friday 5Rhythms

This is a 1.5 hour 5Rhythms class welcoming newcomers and regulars in a large lovely warm space.  This class is as delightful as the town itself. These weekly classes are held in school terms either led by local teacher Thais, David or Meredith. ...
14 Feb
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
St Mary's Hall Castlemaine
57 Lyttleton St, Castlemaine VIC 3450

Sunday Sweats at Convent

Sunday Sweats are music-only, un-facilitated, 2 x 1 hour 5Rhythms Waves  – the second often with a deeper intention or ‘theme’. It helps to have been to a 5Rhythms class before but it’s not essential. This is a family friendly event. ...
16 Feb
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Abbotsford Convent, Rosina Auditorium
1 St Heliers St, Abbotsford VIC 3067

Tuesday Light Waves

Tuesdays Light Waves is a 5Rythms lightly facilitated “Sweat Your Prayers” session. This class is designed for those who have some familiarity with the 5Rhythms, as it is where we move through the rhythms with very little formal instruction. ...
18 Feb
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
St Brigids Hall
378 Nicholson St, Nth Fitzroy, 3068

Tuesday Tidal Wave

Formerly Tuesday Tsunami, come to the longest running 5Rhythms class in Melbourne - a respectful, fun-loving and welcoming space for newcomers and regulars. A warm up, is followed by a welcome with teaching demonstration and then another wave ...
18 Feb
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
St Brigids Hall
378 Nicholson St, Nth Fitzroy, 3068
No event found!
Load More

PLAN YOUR DANCE YEAR

Filter using category e.g. workshop

Yearly Monthly

2020

2021
January
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
February
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
March
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
April
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
May
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
June
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
July
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
August
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
September
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
October
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
November
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
December
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Tuesday January 28
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Friday January 31
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine Friday 5Rhythms
Tuesday February 4
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Friday February 7
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine Friday 5Rhythms
Tuesday February 11
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Friday February 14
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine Friday 5Rhythms
Sunday February 16
Tuesday February 18
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Friday February 21
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine Friday 5Rhythms
Saturday February 22
Sunday February 23
Tuesday February 25
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Friday February 28
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine Friday 5Rhythms
Tuesday March 3
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Friday March 6
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine Friday 5Rhythms
Tuesday March 10
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Friday March 13
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine Friday 5Rhythms
Saturday March 14
Sunday March 15
Tuesday March 17
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Friday March 20
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine Friday 5Rhythms
Tuesday March 24
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Friday March 27
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine Friday 5Rhythms
Tuesday March 31
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Tuesday April 7
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Tuesday April 14
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Friday April 17
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine Friday 5Rhythms
Sunday April 19
Tuesday April 21
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Friday April 24
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine Friday 5Rhythms
Tuesday April 28
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Friday May 1
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine Friday 5Rhythms
Tuesday May 5
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Friday May 8
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine Friday 5Rhythms
Tuesday May 12
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Friday May 15
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine Friday 5Rhythms
Sunday May 17
Tuesday May 19
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Friday May 22
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine Friday 5Rhythms
Tuesday May 26
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Friday May 29
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine Friday 5Rhythms
Tuesday June 2
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Friday June 5
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine Friday 5Rhythms
Tuesday June 9
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Friday June 12
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine Friday 5Rhythms
Tuesday June 16
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Friday June 19
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine Friday 5Rhythms
Tuesday June 23
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Friday June 26
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine Friday 5Rhythms
Tuesday June 30
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Tuesday July 7
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Tuesday July 14
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Friday July 17
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine Friday 5Rhythms
Tuesday July 21
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Friday July 24
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine Friday 5Rhythms
Tuesday July 28
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Friday July 31
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine Friday 5Rhythms
Tuesday August 4
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Friday August 7
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine Friday 5Rhythms
Tuesday August 11
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Friday August 14
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine Friday 5Rhythms
Tuesday August 18
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Friday August 21
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine Friday 5Rhythms
Tuesday August 25
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Friday August 28
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine Friday 5Rhythms
Tuesday September 1
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Friday September 4
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine Friday 5Rhythms
Tuesday September 8
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Friday September 11
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine Friday 5Rhythms
Tuesday September 15
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Friday September 18
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine Friday 5Rhythms
Tuesday September 22
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Tuesday September 29
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Tuesday October 6
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Friday October 9
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine Friday 5Rhythms
Tuesday October 13
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Friday October 16
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine Friday 5Rhythms
Tuesday October 20
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Friday October 23
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine Friday 5Rhythms
Tuesday October 27
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Friday October 30
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine Friday 5Rhythms
Friday November 6
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine Friday 5Rhythms
Tuesday November 10
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Friday November 13
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine Friday 5Rhythms
Tuesday November 17
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Friday November 20
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine Friday 5Rhythms
Tuesday November 24
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Friday November 27
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine Friday 5Rhythms
Tuesday December 1
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Friday December 4
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine Friday 5Rhythms
Tuesday December 8
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Friday December 11
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine Friday 5Rhythms
Tuesday December 15
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Friday December 18
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Castlemaine Friday 5Rhythms
Tuesday December 22
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Tuesday December 29
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Tuesday Light Waves
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday Tidal Wave
Load More